General School Calendar

First Semester SY 2016-2017
Enrolment Period May 2, 2016 to June 24, 2016
Classes begin June 13, 2016
Semester Ends October 14, 2016
Commencement Exercises October 18, 2016
Semester Break Oct. 15, 2016 to Nov. 6, 2016
Second Semester SY 2016-2017
Enrolment period
(New and transferees)
Oct. 10, 2016 to Nov. 25, 2016
Enrolment Period
(Old students without pre-requisite Subjects)
Oct. 17, 2016 to Nov. 25, 2016
Enrolment Period
(Old students with pre-requisite Subjects)
Oct. 24, 2016 to Nov. 25, 2016
Classes begin November 7, 2016
Christmas Vacation Dec. 21, 2016 to Jan. 8, 2017
Return to Classes January 9, 2017
Semester Ends March 18, 2017
Commencement Exercises March 21, 2017
Semestral Break March 20, 2017 to April 2, 2017
Summer 2017
Enrolment Period March 2, 2017 to April 18, 2017
Classes Begin April 4, 2017
Summer Classes end May 19, 2017
Summer Break May 20, 2017 to June 4, 2017
Other holidays the school observes:
January 1, 2016 - Friday New Year's Day (Regular Holiday)
January 2, 2016 - Saturday Additional special non-working day
February 8, 2016 - Monday Chinese New Year (Special non-working day)
February 25, 2016 EDSA People Power Revolution
March 24, 2016 Maundy Thursday (Regular Holiday)
March 25, 2016 Good Friday (Regular Holiday)
March 26,2016 Black Saturday (Special non-working day)
April 9, 2016 - Saturday Araw ng Kagitingan (Regular Holiday)
May 1, 2016 - Sunday Labor Day (Regular Holiday)
June 12, 2016 - Sunday Independence Day (Regular Holiday)
July 1, 2016 - Friday Tagbilaran City Charter Day
July 22, 2016 - Friday Bohol Day
August 21, 2016 - Sunday Ninoy Aquino Day (Special non-working day)
August 29, 2016 - Monday National Heroes Day (Regular Holiday)
October 31, 2016 - Monday Additional special non-working day
November 1, 2016 - Tuesday All Saints Day (Special non-working day)
November 4, 2016 - Friday Carlos P. Garcia Day
Novermber 30, 2016 - Wednesday Bonifacio Day (Regular Holiday)
December 24, 2016 - Saturday Additional special non-working day
December 25, 2016 - Sunday Christmas Day (Regular Holiday)
December 30, 2016 - Friday Rizal Day (Regular Holiday)
December 31, 2016 - Saturday Additional special non-working day