Email Address Directory

Executive

Email Address

Atty. Nuevas T. Montes

ntmontes@universityofbohol.edu.ph

Atty. David B. Tirol

dbtirol@universityofbohol.edu.ph

Dr Lumin T. Pamaran

ltpamaran@universityofbohol.edu.ph

Dr Cristeta B. Tirol

cbtirol@universityofbohol.edu.ph

Dr. Victoriano B. Tirol, III

ryantiroliii@universityofbohol.edu.ph

Mr. Victor B. Tirol

vbtirol@universityofbohol.edu.ph

 

 

Academic

 

Dalia Melda T. Magno, CPA

leahtm@universityofbohol.edu.ph

Dr. Godofreda O. Tirol

gotirol@universityofbohol.edu.ph

Atty. Gregorio B. Austral

gbaustral@universityofbohol.edu.ph

Dr. Myrna L. Plateros

mlplateros@universityofbohol.edu.ph

Engr. Liberato Lupot, Jr.

lhlupot@universityofbohol.edu.ph

Isabelita G. Margate

igmargate@universityofbohol.edu.ph

Cesario O. Edulan, CPA, MSBA

coedulan@universityofbohol.edu.ph

Atty. Marlumina B. Teh

mbteh@universityofbohol.edu.ph

Dr. Carolina O. Belarmino

cobelarmino@universityofbohol.edu.ph

Arch’t. German R. Torero

grtorero@universityofbohol.edu.ph

Dr. Maria Asuncion L. Bersabal

malbersabal@universityofbohol.edu.ph

Jesus C. Acullador

jcacullador@universityofbohol.edu.ph

Felita C. Torero

fctorero@universityofbohol.edu.ph

Corazon A. Castro

cacastro@universityofbohol.edu.ph

Leah Wilfreda E. Pilongo

leahechavez@universitofbohol.edu.ph

Dr. Eudoxita C. Lomaad

eclomaad@universityofbohol.edu.ph

Grace G. Filomeno

ggfilomeno@universityofbohol.edu.ph

Jean Efieda B. Cirunay

jebcirunay@universityofbohol.edu.ph

Dr. Ammon Denis R. Tirol, CPA

ammondrtirol@universityofbohol.edu.ph

Norma J. Apao

njapao@universityofbohol.edu.ph

Godofredo Pantin, Jr.

gapantin@universityofbohol.edu.ph

Rosario L. Pabulario

rlpabulario@universiytofbohol.edu.ph

Lilibeth D. Buslon

ldbuslon@universityofbohol.edu.ph

Dr. Tito T. Tubo

tttubo@universityofbohol.edu.ph

Dr. Nilda A. Echavez

naechavez@universityofbohol.edu.ph

Joy B. Baguio

jbbaguio@universityofbohol.edu.ph

Ma. Melzara V. Cuevas

mmvcuevas@universityofbohol.edu.ph

Imelda C. Bolanio

icbolanio@universityofbohol.edu.ph

Dr Ricardo Bullecer

rpbullecer@universityofbohol.edu.ph

Jelinda R. Fortich

jrfortich@universityofbohol.edu.ph

Dioscoro O. Ayag, Jr.

doayag@universityofbohol.edu.ph

Zedne M. Ay-ad

zmay-ad@universityofbohol.edu.ph

Judil M. Hoyle

jmhoyle@universityofbohol.edu.ph

Zenaida T. Lungay

ztlungay@universityofbohol.edu.ph

Marilou V. Fudalan

mvfudalan@universityofbohol.edu.ph

Jica Ceszaraine O. Pacatang

jcopacatang@universityofbohol.edu.ph

 

 

Non-Academic

 

Dr. Janice Aurora B. Tirol

janicetirol@universityofbohol.edu.ph

Atty. Alma E. Aparece

aeaparece@universityofbohol.edu.ph

Maricel A. Tirol

matirol@universityofbohol.edu.ph

Marie Melanie O. Tirol

mmotirol@universityofbohol.edu.ph

Francis T. Pamaran

ftpamaran@universityofbohol.edu.ph

Merlinda V. Mendez, CPA

mvmendez@universityofbohol.edu.ph

Leo Armando Boncales

labboncales@universityofbohol.edu.ph

Rogemer Ojendras, CPA

rgojendras@universityofbohol.edu.ph

Elvie S. Kudemus

eskudemus@universityofbohol.edu.ph

Anna Cristina S. Lao

acslao@univresityofbohol.edu.ph

Henrietto B. Magdua

hbmagdua@universityofbohol.edu.ph

Dr. Teresa C. Garcia

tcgarcia@universityofbohol.edu.ph

Lemuel O. Belarmino

lobelarmino@universityofbohol.edu.ph

Visitacion Cagas

vrcagas@universityofbohol.edu.ph

Eleazar D. Lanzaderas

edlanzaderas@universityofbohol.edu.ph

Edgar C. Belarmino

ecbelarmino@universityofbohol.edu.ph

Engr. Daniel Bernaldez, Jr

dtbernaldez@universityofbohol.edu.ph

 

 

Offices

 

President's Office

thepresident@universityofbohol.edu.ph

VP Academic  Affairs

acad@universityofbohol.edu.ph

Finance

finance@universityofbohol.edu.ph

VP Administration

admin@universityofbohol.edu.ph

Registrar's Office

registrar'soffice@universityofbohol.edu.ph

Graduate School

gradschool@universityofbohol.edu.ph

College of Law

law@universityofbohol.edu.ph

College of Physical Therapy

& Occupational Therapy

cpt_ot@universityofbohol.edu.ph

College of Engineering

& Technology

cet@universityofbohol.edu.ph

College of Nursing

con@universityofbohol.edu.ph

College of Business

& Accountancy

cba@universityofbohol.edu.ph

College of Arts & Sciences

cas@universityofbohol.edu.ph

Teachers College

tc@universityofbohol.edu.ph

College of Architecture

& Fine Arts

cafa@universityofbohol.edu.ph

College of Hospitality

Management, Tourism, & Nutrition

chmtn@universityofbohol.edu.ph

College of Criminology

coc@universityofbohol.edu.ph

College of Pharmacy

cop@universityofbohol.edu.ph

College of Midwifery

com@universityofbohol.edu.ph

Research

research@universityofbohol.edu.ph

UB-VDT-ALC

vdt-alc@universityofbohol.edu.ph

University High School

ubhs@universityofbohol.edu.ph

University Grade School

ubgs@universityofbohol.edu.ph

Library

library@universityofbohol.edu.ph

NSTP

nstp@universityofbohol.edu.ph

SPS Office

sps@universityofbohol.edu.ph

Student Affairs Office

sao@universityofbohol.edu.ph

Guidance Center

guidancecenter@universityofbohol.edu.ph

Planning

planning@universityofbohol.edu.ph

Human Resource

hrmanager@universityofbohol.edu.ph

General Services

genservices@univresityofbohol.edu.ph

PRO

info@universityofbohol.edu.ph

MIS Office

mis@universityofbohol.edu.ph

Student Employment Officer

employmentofficer@universityofbohol.edu.ph

Guidance Center

guidancecenter@universityofbohol.edu.ph

Community Extension Service Office

ceso@universityofbohol.edu.ph